Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I wish the appointments would stay on time and it not take 2hrs to complete a service every visit; but overall the work itself was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great communication and customer service. Chris made me feel right out home. I would refer anyone in the market of purchasing a vehicle to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Be Careful in finance. Aftermarket add ons will be slipped in. Read every line and make sure you aren't buying something you don't want. Sales rep and the after sale service has been very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Walked out of ALM 5 years ago, said i would never come back. My wife told me they had 4.5 stars and try them again. I did and it was a great experience. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Keneil was great! He helped me find the perfect vehicle for what I needed. I got a great price on my truck as well. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Shenna was amazing! She listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect car. I am over the moon about my new baby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I just wanna say that every time I get service at ALM Kia it’s always excellent. Shout out to my man Big Mike service department manager. You guys always get the job done and right ever time...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This dealership is by far the best dealership I ever visit. The salesman that I encountered was honest friendly and very helpful. I'll recommend anybody to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This dealership was a pleasurable experience for me on the purchase of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend them to some of my peers in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Wonderful experience with Kedarius Peoples. Smooth transition from looking, test driving, paperwork and financing. Kedarius took his time and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion for the recall on my Kia. Jason also made sure that I got the service I needed. Additionally, there had been an error in my paperwork so time ago that had been overlooked. Jason noted it and made the necessary adjustments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Peoples was really for the people. He made this such an easy process and he was honest all the way through. We are enjoying our 2020 kia optima!!! Ty for your excellent customer service. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ms Dobbs was great and provided excellent customer service, also relayed information and was very knowledgeable of the car and her department with the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Good Variety of vehicles. I did an online search for the vehicle I was looking for and based on the online inventory this particular one was the only one that had it in stock. Not only that, but they had different colors to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Jasmine my sales person was great. I did not like the long wait time. I believe there has to be a better way. The computers kept going down. Thats not good business. Some of the sales guys were not practicing safe COVID methods. They can be more professional in their conversations with one another. I believe every vehicle should come with two keys. This is my second purchase and both times there was only 1 key. These were not cheep vehicles either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My experience with Brother Marc was excellent. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He was also very helpful with answering any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The buying experience was great even though a flaw on my vehicle was not disclosed during the purchase but they said they would make it right so I'm good with that!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I was greeted by Karissa. She listened to what I needed. She provided great service. I would definitely recommend others to take their car there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great service. It didn’t feel like waking in a beat buy getting attacked. Kind helpful people just want to get you in a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great customer service I felt the love from Kia south thanks to you all. I will recommend others who looking to buy a car to come to this location in union city thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great service & good manners I highly recommend them they have a variety of selections with sold deals to get you in something you’d like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The overall experience was ok. Shalique was super friendly but I was dismayed that it took 3.5 hours to close the deal. Aside from the test drive and negotiation, I waited about an hour to get approved to pay cash and witnessed several folks both customers and staff not masked which was stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I had a great salesman but I would like a better key for a 2020 I need a spare key or at least give the way to order a new key

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I’ve had an AMAZING experience! I really appreciate Kedarius Peoples for helping me out in my time of need. He fast and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The dealership was great , I was in and out. I came in and knew exactly which car make and model I wanted and they made it happen. I was probably in for an hour and walked out a brand new car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I've been taking my car to Kia of Union City since the day I purchased it. The staff has always been pleasurable and helpful. My December visit was the most challenging in 9 years. I went in for what was supposed to have been an approximately 2-hour service, but eventually spending 7 hours there! Karissa Hobbs helped me remain calm during the wait by offering her selfless service and keeping me updated on every change and need. Thank you, Karissa! Hope to see you at my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everyone was great! Definitely will be back for servicing. Aaron helped me and was very knowledgeable about my car and what I needed for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very nice and not pushy. Tyrone was professional and knowledgeable. This was a late day appointment and they didn't rush. Overall great experience and service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great people and great place to buy a car. Patrick Moore was nice, attentive and professional. He made the experience enjoyable and I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Nice, clean facility. Despite being far away when working with staff via phone they made me comfortable that they had what I was looking for available so we made the drive. Vehicle was ready as promised and out front. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Jawon was great. Stayed late to make sure we understood all the features of the vehicle and were comfortable. Jawon took the time to answer a 10 year olds unnecessary questions without hesitation and made her feel like she was a part of the delivery as well. That was greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great customer service and also quick service. I have serviced two vehicles over the past week, one with an appointment and one without, and both experiences provided quick service and great customer service. I do wish they would detail the car after service like some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The service was fast and I was taken care of always great service at ALM Kia It’s like family that I never had. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit this time at this location. Previous visits resulted in confusion and miscommunication but Kim Kellam was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that was going on with my car. I have never had such a detailed and informative visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very clean and knowledgeable about my vehicle and the check in person was very knowledgeable and helpful and excellent customer service....only place I go to service my Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Customer service was awesome she took her time to explained to me what they did to my car and recommendations on the next service y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very helpful and patient when it came to me buying my first car. I was pleased with the customer service that the young men had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had a really good experience with this dealership an the customer service representative Jasimine, she really took very good care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I'm not gonna lie. These guys over here at ALM Kia will work hard to get you right. In the beginning of the year I purchase a Kia Soul. Six months later the transmission went out no fault of their's it was a factory default. But you couldn't tell my wife that so I went into the dealership very upset. Within 15 minutes of talking to them they calmed me down and told me to don't worry about it everything is covered under warranty. My vehicle was there for about a month. They gave me a SUV ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The staff is always friendly clean environment and knowledgeable you you have questions they will find answers. Young fun team. I will return there. Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great Dealership . Great Salesman. Good Deals. Good warranties .If you don’t have insurance they help you find quotes. Jawon Shaw is a good salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Worked with Kerriem. Very helpful and patient while helping me find the car that fit my exact criteria. Went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Keneil was great to work with. He worked hard to get us a good deal. I love my Kia Sorento. It was a long drive for us but worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with G, our Sales guy we had, and also the General Manager made us feel very welcomed! Would recommend them to anyone and will definitely be buying my next car from there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great customer service! This is the first time I purchased a car and didn't spend the entire day at the dealership. Thanks Kavonte! I loved my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Professional & Quick Service. Aaron Austin & Mikhel Sherman are AWESOME! I recommend ALM South of Union City. Great Teamwork.. Blessings and safety to the entire team! Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Shaq has been an excellent help. This is the second car he has holed me purchase. This delearship isn’t all about the people first and the car sales second. The fact that what was best for me was so heavily considered means the world. Most times, dealerships just turn you away but, the staff at ALM went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The best dealership I have ever been to. My salesperson Rianna worked with me very well and was very patient. I am new to financing cars but she made it very easy for me and made me very comfortable with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I loved my experience at ALM Kia South. Tyrone was a wonderful salesman who made the process very easy and smooth. The dealership did not hesitate to qork with me to find the right car at the right price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The process was smooth and did not take too long. Clarence was our salesperson and was friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process easy and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great customer service by the employees. Service was very quick. I will be returning in the future to maintenance my vehicle when it is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

It was a fun quick experience. All sales people were professional with great attitudes. I would refer people to this car lot because of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Marcus is one of the best customer service guy he is a good representative for kia he still came on his off day to finish the unfinished bussiness I recommend you go to him when you get to alm kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The whole process was very quick compared to some other dealerships. The sales people are very friendly and take the time to try and find out what you are really looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had a excellent experience with my sales Rep Elder. And my finance manager Stacey was so nice and got me a great deal. I’m so pleased with my choice and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The staff awesome and the time to service my car was even better. The team there informed me about my cabin filters needed to be changed. I didn't even consider that when I made my appointment they are always on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My experience at Kia ALM South was awesome. My salesman Juwon was a pleasure to work with., he was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Overall experience was outstanding. My sales person was very friendly and helpful. Very patient with me. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family/friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I had the absolute best shopping experience. My car salesman Benjamin was superb. S as well as Joseph in finance! Best experience. Super satisfied! Thanks ALM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

They are somewhat honest in helping you make a purchase. I would Have liked if they gave me more options for my situation personally. Awesome service otherwise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Emmanuel and Tyrone of ALM Kia South was a blessing to me .They were so patient and kind ..I went their 4 times before I found my SUV No time did they rush me or have an attitude .They stuck with me to the End and for that I am Grateful ❤️. You Guys Rocks!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Love the early appointments and atmosphere of waiting for car. Always leave oil cap loosely leaving me with problems I shouldn't have or need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Gerven was the best !! Followed through with everything he said! Did everything electronic in this crazy time ! He delivered my car with excellence ! I would highly recommend him ! He worked very hard to get me the payment and deal I needed after much patients with me 🤣

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was greeted with a smile and I received the car I wanted. The first car I drove turned out to be it, I would definitely come back to get my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

ALM Kia South in Union City is pretty great - glad I purchased my car there. Had a routine service done & Jason F went above & beyond in customer service. It was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great fast service! The made the process super easy and worked well with getting us the price we needed to meet my payments! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Dennis Neblett was extremely patient with us. He took great time to let us test drive multiple cars. He worked with us for over an hour without concern. He worked with us to ensure we had the best deal. It was extremely important to him for us to be satisfied. I would recommend Dennis and Kia Union City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great people here to help you out with any problems you might have. They are working with you and your service is very important to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I went in to purchase a new vehicle and the process was quick and easy! All the staff are great especially Dennis! Thanks again for the warm experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The sell went well and I am very pleased with my vehicle However the customer service could have been a more than a bit better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Our salesman Ben was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and very attentive. He made sure we had a great experience! I would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Getting my car was quick fast & easy, I was only there for an 2 hours. Shaq & Ben we’re amazing & friendly. If you need a car, I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had a great experience Juwon was super patient and helpful! Even made my 4 year old feel included in the experience! Thanks so much we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr.Peoples was an amazing sales person! He helped me out with finding a truck close to my limit it wanted to pay as well as just a great guy all around! Had some great conversations on the test drive and put all of his interest towards me and not just another sale! I would highly recommend ALM Kia South to all my friends and potential buyers! Especially to go see Mr.Peoples! Mr.Peoples and the Peoples person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

No wait . Customer service was great . Comfortable energy . I was greeted at the entrance . Nobody was rude . Very well ventilated. Not to many customers in one space . Just ask for Rihanna .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Buying a car is not an easy process. Originally I went to Atlanta West Kia, and through THEIR reviews I saw people when to ALM. I spoke with Juwon made the entire process smooth over at ALM and I’m more than satisfied with the vehicle. I would refer him and this dealership over the several I went to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great customer service. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I left very satisfied and people’s are definitely for the people. He deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This dealership was very welcoming and they made the experience amazing for my first car. 10/10 highly recommended for anybody considering purchasing a car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My service rep. was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I came in for a oil change and was in and out in a short time. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Perfect, I will most definitely recommend them to others, very professional and nice and everything went smooth, and my visit was quick and simple I’m happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I enjoyed my visit at alm Kia south union city. My salesperson was a good guy. He gave me a nice time & I enjoyed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Thank you ALM FAMILY I really appreciate the welcome in front the very beginning people smiled pointed me in the right direction and got me with something nice to ride in. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Be sure to ask for Nathan Neblett, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My experience here was great, I met some friendly people who helped me every step along the way. I will definitely recommend to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everything went very smoothly,the sales person that initially called couldn't help me(G), so he gave me to someone who really took care of me(keneil). The process wasn't long at all!!! And I got some really good advice for the financial person(Wendell) so thanks ALM kia south!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I was originally going to get a used car. I had picked it out and even asked the salesman I was working with what I could do to put a hold on it and he said not to worry about it. I called and left him a message telling him that I would be in on the night I arrived but when I called to let him know I was on my way he seemed surprised and told me he was no longer there. He put me in touch with the salesman I ultimately bought from. When I got there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Aaron Austin was great easy check in East check out thanks to Kia alm for getting me in and out thank you happy holidays to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Rianna was very helpful. We were able to get one of the cars we wanted to see. I did 4 stars because it took a while to get the paperwork and car ready/cleaned. We paid cash so we weren’t waiting on financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Personally i must say that had a great visit. It was quick, easy, and efficient. I will be going back there for my oil change next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent will recommend everyone to come to ALM i was all day but it was well worth the wait and I will go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Dennis provided amazing service. He found the car I wanted and it was a smooth experience with my trade in. Thank you for what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Sales person extremely nice, helpful, not high pressure She was accessible and followed up with me in a timely manner. Finance was quick (had my own financing). Did not pressure me to change financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Mr Peoples did a great job. I got the car i wanted! Sooooo excited! 2021 baby! I give him 5 stars across the board on everything! He is the best! Thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Marc was courteous and professional from the start and I knew he had my interest at heart. Turned out best decision I made than you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Great prices overall on the specific model I want. Exceptional service so far, although, I haven’t made a purchase yet. Very consistent and easy to find information.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I really enjoyed the experience and the atmosphere at that dealership, me and my wife give them a thumbs up... Great job guys and keep up the good work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Didn't know I'd be leaving with a brand new car with 0 miles but I did. Thanks to ALM Kia South team to make this happen. Special shout out to Jawon for delivering and explaining all the features of the car. This was a truly amazing experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Wonderful experience buying a new car. Got in and out in less than 2 hours. Very courteous and professional staff. See Steven when you get there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Nice facility and they got a lot of cars (I think around 1000). Was looking for a new Sorento and the car was pulled up when I arrived. I liked the car and the entire process was smooth. Felt no pressure at any point and the icing on the cake was when Jawon delivered the car to me making sure I knew everything about the car before leaving the dealership. Shout out to the team and will definitely come back.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Amazing people.. amazing service..amazing car selection and prizes. Couldn’t have been better. Buying a car and driving off the lot in less than 2 hours was the best part.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Lovely dealership.. huge selection of new and preowned cars. Once the numbers were agreed upon it was an in and out process. Everyone was professional and highly recommend everyone to go check them out. Ask for Damien when you get there.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review