Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Nicole was very nice and she took care of us very well. And she made us feel like home and made sure we was s satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very great customer service young lady greeted me with a smile was very patient and very knowledgeable and went over and beyond to help me to find the car that fits my budget.Rianna Carter is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I love the dealership everything is on point. Mr. people’s made me feel so comfortable and he was great a explaining all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

At ALM Kia South I had a beyond expectations with the purchase of my one owner car. I went in looking for a special Nissan Altima and the salesman had just what I was looking for!! The salesman Kelvin and not to mention Ms. Jones the finance manager are so AWESOME!! ALM Kia South deserves 10+ stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The service person was very helpful and courteous. Another nice SuperUser was despite it being very busy, I was in and out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience, Jawon was awesome I was able to get the exact car model and color exterior and interior that I came for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We had a great experience and Jawon took great care of us. Made the car buying experience a breeze. Definitely will refer our friends and family here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Patrick Moore was a pleasure to deal with the sale of my car. Also a very patient salesman, always had a smile. I will definitely recommend him to my friends if looking for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Rianna went above in beyond to make sure i rode of in a outstanding car. Im very grateful for her hardworking customer skills and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Aaron Austin was so helpful when I serviced my car a couple of weeks ago. Please give him a raise and a promotion. He made the experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Shalique was so helpful! I live two hours away so he helped as much as possible over the phone to make it easier for me when I arrived! I would definitely suggest him to anybody for a car in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

always great service with limited excessive wait time. Tara is very friendly and is doing a great job taking care of my cars needs. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Shalique was so much help! He made the transaction very easy for me. I was driving from two hours away so he helped in every way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The customer care and service was top notch. Staff demonstrated extreme concern about your impact to the service being rendered. KIA ALM IS A GREAT FIRM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everybody was really informative, friendly and patient even though we came in quite last minute (1 hr before closing) and also a solution was found that matched my financial situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Service was excellent from beginning to end. The sales rep was very knowledgeable, very courteous. I didn't expect the process to go so well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The team was very nice and helpful. Jawon made the sale process very easy and really listened to my needs. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

My experience was sooooo freaking easy. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Jawon took good care of me and was very consistent in my process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I am well pleased with Dennis has customer servive, and helping make the buying process easy. Even after the deal he followed up go make sure I was all right with my new purchase. Thank you Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I visited to purchase a used vehicle; however, I was approved for a new vehicle. After many years of used cars, this was my first new car, pay here lots, and poor maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

First time purchasers and the process was easy and fast. Erick was really honest and very helpful in finding the car that best suited me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jawon is the best and Joseph in finance really work with you they care. Don’t let them go they are The best ever!!!!!! I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jerome did an incredible job of helping us purchase our Sorento. Very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions and requests. The lady who explained our vehicle’s benefits, I apologize for not recalling her name, it may have been Rianna , was very friendly and helpful explaining what we had with our purchase for options as well as coverage. An incredible place to buy a car. Thanks!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brandon Robinson was amazing from start to finish. Very informative and patient. I would come bk just to work with him Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very pleasant young man, communicates well and was very easy to work with. I had an agency offer to pay for some of my services so he worked with them to make sure they got the information they needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The dealership was large, clean, with friendly staff. I will return in the future for any additional vehicles I'm interested in. Our salesman was very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It was not so much the dealership, which I had very little interaction with, but as is often the case, it was a person, Service Advisor Aaron Austin. His professionalism and courtesy would make me feel very comfortable in recommending ALM to others as well as making it my service facility of choice. The value of someone like him in this climate that always seems short on customer service, is immeasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My service Advisor Kim Kellam was the best I have had in awhile I couldn’t have asked for a better experience she was absolutely awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I love the lady that help me she was very nice and helpful. There was an issue but when before I knew what was going on she already handled it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Shaq ny salesman is awesome . He goes above and beyond for his customer. The whole experience has been really outstanding this far. I am extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from ALM, with Rianna; she has been our families go-to person when we purchased cars. As usual, I am another satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service. Jeremy Walker was a outstanding, patient and reliable salesman, I love my car and I would recommend people to purchase there. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Kevin was very friendly and attentive to wanted out of a car. He went above and beyond to find a great car for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had a really wonderful experience, here at ALM. I starting to see cars with this logo all around Atlanta. I can’t wait to upgrade my vehicle.... Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Emmanuel, was very professional, and assisted me with everything I needed. I will definitely purchase from All South again. I will be sending others to All South as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I loved my experience from start to finish.... Thank you brandon.... i will sending other people your way to buy. Thank u again for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This review is only for Maria and accounting thank you very much, Philip and finance was very rude, and my sales representative was very dishonest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

kia of union city took they time with me. they were veryful. they made sure I made the right choice for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ask for Marc R. He was awesome🤩This dealership has a big selection to choose from so I’m sure you will find something you like. Thanks MWare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I already researched the type of car I wanted. They had the car, I drove down looked and test drove the car. Everything was..excellent experience and customer service with Marcus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great service and employees treat you like family and they try to make sure that every option fits you best great place to look at when buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Thank you Kevin E. for walking around the lot with me, in the pollen, checking out the cars I was interested in and making sure I got the car needed and happy with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Nicole was outstanding. She got me in the car I wanted. She listened to me and kept me informed about the deal. She's a Rock Star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jeremiah and Mrs. Jones were amazing! Thank you to the entire team for making this process easy and enjoyable! Thanks especially goes to Jeremiah! He was patient and helped us find just the right one for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Rikkie was great to work with. ALM is always good with the prices. Hands down best in the city. I appreciate everything will come back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

There was a few lies told when selling me my vehicle. All the lies came in the financing office. I went to the dealership twice to get updated paper work, 1st trip he was to busy and stated he would call me, week later (Nick told me he would email it, nothing, no answer, no call, no email, no nothing. My payment and payment due date was not what I was told in the office, also there was another problem that was not fixed regarding my warranty. Lies are not good Sales service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The service was excellent and friendly I will truly appreciate this company and will recommend to all oy friend thanks you for your help ALM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Absolutely amazing. Dennis is so personable and great at his job. He works well with his co workers as well.I spent all day here and never once felt like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Dennis Neblett was extraordinarily professional and extremely efficient in helping me purchase my truck! I have nothing but the highest respect for his interactions and work ethic. As far as the ALM Kia South dealership, they have impressive facilities and conduct business with much esteem for the buyer. Negotiations and signings were as easy as they could be, and I would definitely recommend visiting them for the purchase of your next car or truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very pleased with my recent visit. Everyone from service advisor (Karissa Hobbs) to the technician (Joshua Beamon) work well to give prompt and excellent service and support. I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very pleased my experience, just need my payment book for my truck, received the one for the car hopefully it’ll come before time my payment is due

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thank you Dennis for all your help! The car runs great and look forward in recommending people to your company. Thank you again Dennis for your hard work and a job well done! Linda Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I am loving my truck and my sales man was awesome everyone was very nice and so kind😊I didn’t have to spend The Whole trying to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I loved the energy and atmosphere of alm Kia south. Jeremy Walker and Ms. Jones made me feel so much more at ease and made this process very simple and comfortable for me. This is my first car and I’ll definitely be coming back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had a great experience at KIA South I was in and out customer service was great and I love my Hyundai Elantra. Thanks Kia South!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome customer service, Jawon Shawn and Stacy Brown Gave us the ultimate experience at ALM union city !!! Joseph Muhammad was amazing and kept me informed while waiting patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Tera in Service is WONDERFUL!! Every time I go she show’s me GOOD customer service!! I will be returning and tell people about Kia service department in Union City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

First time visiting this business. It's a nice place with a lot going on. Robert was my sale associate. He was professional, and patient. Answered all my questions. I needed a car lower to the ground because of leg injuries. He helped me find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We were met outside by Nicole who was very friendly and helpful. She worked with us to find exactly the car that we wanted. She had it shipped from another location, and it was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I went in with engine problems concerning my 2012. Kia Sorento and was very happy when they said they were going to replace all bad parts of the engine. The service guy Aaron I think was his name was very accommodating. I needed a replacement car because this was my only vehicle. He was on the lookout for me to get a courtesy cart. I only had to go a week without a car and then I was able to drive the courtesy until my car was fixed which was about a month. Overall service was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent service from the time my husband and I drove on the lot until our purchase. Our sales person was very knowledgeable, not in a hurry, and very thorough regarding our purchase. We definitely recommend ALM Kia South for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mr. Peoples is the BEST salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with! I highly recommend his services. His customer service gets an A+ from me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The customer service was excellent also timing wasn’t bad. I asked to make sure all fluids was topped off and they weren’t even though the paperwork said it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sales staff and management were great to work with. Everything was quick and efficient. Very easy to work with and very friendly. Was able to sign everything electronically, then was able to go in and pick up my car under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

It was a good buying experience. Keneil was friendly and helpful. James in finance was as well. Good selection and good price. Would recommend dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I really appreciate the service and was very happy and I will be sending others to y'all I give the dealership a big thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I Pre-order a new Telluride, Jasmine was amazing, this was the second vehicles I bought from Kia Union City. Just ask for Jasmine, she will make it happen for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

outstanding customer service, Jerome and the financial officer were pleasant to talk too.....me and my husband was very please, keep of the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This is the third vehicle my husband and I purchased from ALM. Erika is an AMAZING salesperson! Friendly, knowledgeable, and able to get the deal DONE with no hassle! Best car buying experience EVER! Go check her out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

This is the friendliest and most efficient service department. They make you feel very welcome and the work I had completed was excellent. I have been to several local dealerships and this is now the only one I will use moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I had a good experience. The only thing I would add would be more free snack options. Tara and the service team were great and got my car working much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Dennis the BEST salesman I have ever had in our lives. He sold us two cars because of his patience and sincere care for my whole family. Outstanding service, excellent communication skills and simply best care for my family. I will make sure to come to Dennis and ALM Kia South and tell all my friends and family. He is the reseaon why I would always do my car shopping at ALM. It was a very long day and Dennis spent the entire day with me and my family. He helped find my daughter her first car. Something we will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Erika was very helpful. She didn't pressure me at all and was very knowledgeable about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My salesperson Erika was great. She was straightforward and got me in the car I wanted. I’d purchase another vehicle or send friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service and price for our vehicle. We had a complicated financial plan and they worked with us from start to finish. Highly recommend ALM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Mr. Peoples Did me right. When he say he takes great care of his people he means it.!! Best decision I’ve made was coming here. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Good customer service. Did not have to wait long and the customer service area was nice and clean. Check out was smooth and the check out person was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was escorted to waiting area and chose to sit in an area away from other customers due to my age and the pandemic. Nice touch. Rep was courteous and kept me abreast of the progress on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Armani & Armani were amazing people! They made my first car purchase smooth and easy! I left the dealership smiling! Everyone in general was open and friendly! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Kevin was an amazing sales rep. Greeted right at front doors. Everything went well, however the sitting and waiting for hours until almost closing time was a bit too long to do paperwork. The guy closing us out didn’t have the best of attitudes or personality but needless to say 4.5 hours later we were happy and left with our new Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jerome was an Excellent salesman, no pressure and was attentive to my desires. I’m very happy with my vehicle and the service provided by the team at ALM. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent sale by Benjamn. He took me to Newman to get my truck from the other location. Although I paid cash, they gave me a fair price on my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I bought three cars previously over the years with KIA of union city, and have never been disappointed. But i had the best experience with ALM. Your salesman Emmanuel, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented. He made my husband and I feel welcomed, and not pressured. He made us glad that we made this car purchase. All of your sales people should follow his salesmanship style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience great customer service, will refer to anyone always great service when i go for any car needs , i recommend purchasing your car from ALM as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great Bought a Vehicle for the Family. They Love it! Mr .Vance helped me and the family get rid of the old Dino Caravan. Now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Dennis is the best. He made my car buying experience very smooth and stress free. I will be recommending him to my friends and family. Thanks so much ALM. Thanks Dennis .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My car was having trouble and Tara in service made sure it was done properly and in a timely manner. Thanks Tara and ALM Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Beautiful experience from the moment walking and leaving oil changed and tire rotation great experience no more lace like it truly appreciate the work they

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Our salesman Gerven was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He assisted us with everything we needed. He was friendly and very professional. Our experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The service I got from start to finish was great. my rep was super fast and kept communication all the time. Totally recommend KIA for any service/maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Wait was extremely long but well worth it Got one of my dream vehicles yayyy Dennis was patient and kind and knowledgeable. He listened to my need and accommodate me as much as he could. He was straight up with me and didn’t sugar coat anything just to sale me car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jordan Jacobs Was Very Helpful & His Manager Also Was Very Nice & I Left With The Car I Came In Looking For I’m So Happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Came to this location thinking a vehicle I had found online was there, when it wasn’t I was a little bummed- but ended up leaving in something I loved even more. It was in no way their fault the vehicle wasn’t right, someone uploaded the wrong photos on the 3rd party website. Dennis worked hard to find me another car within my specific limits, and I couldn’t be happier! Great price, great trade in value, and great sales associate. No gimmicks, Genuinely was happy to help and made the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Andre and Kim were very gracious helping me up after I fell, lost my balance leaning on the red post making sure I was alright

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Great prices overall on the specific model I want. Exceptional service so far, although, I haven’t made a purchase yet. Very consistent and easy to find information.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I really enjoyed the experience and the atmosphere at that dealership, me and my wife give them a thumbs up... Great job guys and keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Didn't know I'd be leaving with a brand new car with 0 miles but I did. Thanks to ALM Kia South team to make this happen. Special shout out to Jawon for delivering and explaining all the features of the car. This was a truly amazing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Wonderful experience buying a new car. Got in and out in less than 2 hours. Very courteous and professional staff. See Steven when you get there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Nice facility and they got a lot of cars (I think around 1000). Was looking for a new Sorento and the car was pulled up when I arrived. I liked the car and the entire process was smooth. Felt no pressure at any point and the icing on the cake was when Jawon delivered the car to me making sure I knew everything about the car before leaving the dealership. Shout out to the team and will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Amazing people.. amazing service..amazing car selection and prizes. Couldn’t have been better. Buying a car and driving off the lot in less than 2 hours was the best part.


Leave Us A Review