Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great costumer service, my salesman and the manager was very professional and made sure I understood everything m.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

First time buying a Kia nd I love the vehicle. My sales lady Rianna was great to deal with and answered all my questions, highly recommend her. The transaction was an easy one but finance tried adding on so many fees, it made the experience less desirable. They told me on the phone about the market adjustment, which I was ok with BUT when I got there, there was alot more than that added!!!!!! Then the sales tax I did my best and tried to tell them what my state taxes were but they still charged me double what they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

It was a pleasant and wonderful experience starting with the young lady at the desk then with the manager then with the salesman Patrick Moore.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Rianna and Stiles were great to deal with. Well worth the drive from Nashville. No issues, other than dealing with Atlanta traffic. 😂

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My car salesman Andre from ALM Kia South was very honest, responsive, and helpful when it came to us purchasing our new 2022 Kia Telluride. He was able to help us purchase the Telluride before it was delivered to the dealership. Andre called me and had the car ready the night it was delivered. My link expired for leaving my review but I wanted give Andre 10/10. Amazing service from Andre. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great salepaerson Price was reasonable. While there winded up buying a second care for my wife. WIll recomend for others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I have been a KIA customer for over 10years! Usually I go to KIA at Cobb pkwy Meeting Kevin from ALM was a game change about customer services Outstanding service from Kevin, he went above and beyond to make possible the purchase of my new Telluride Best Cris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

My personal experience was super positive. I bought one of the first 2022 Sorento PHEVs sold in Georgia and I was able to buy it before it was even delivered. Jawon & Jasmine were communicative, responsive and helpful. On the finance side, James made sure to explain everything to me and was able to accommodate my request to do all the paperwork online, which was a huge help since this dealership is an hour from my house. The financing they offered was very competitive and in general they just took care of me. Everything they told me was exactly as it ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Good morning this my second visit here so far I'm please with the part technician Jason. The only thing I don't care for is the music that playing while you wait.None would be better but if theygot play instrumental would be better.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Rick Vance was my salesman. He was informational and fair. I do recommend him if you want to get a car from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They are very people and they know exactly what they they are doing at this dealership highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Rikkie Vance approached me after entering the building (everyone else just looked away) providing excellent customer service throughout the entire experience. I originally came to look at a Jeep Cherokee to which he looked high and low for. We realized the car wasn’t the best fit especially since I really wanted a new Kia Sorento. Very worried he couldn’t work with my preferred car payment amount and down payment Rikkie ensured that it is possible since I had the needed requirements. Rikkie made the experience painless and quick! His was extremely knowledgeable throughout my experience and I HIGHLY ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service that Kevin provided was great! There are some slight issues that are being addressed in regards to the check if certain items such as the brakes and rust on the rotors. The caps were also missing from the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I enjoyed every second in that dealership, from walking in those huge doors, speaking with my car salesman, and choosing my car. My experience was wonderful and unforgettable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Thank you to Brother Marc for helping my family find the perfect car. He was very friendly & professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to other people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Haven't had a Car note in over 10 years was hesitate...but once I entered building and met Ms.Jam! Needless to say I'm riding 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This location was recommended to me by my sister. She loved the service she received when she brought her vehicle, so I decided to give them a shot. I was far from disappointed. My service tech guy Marcus, was very fun and knowledgeable and he let me know everything that was going on with my car, and gave me some very helpful recommendations for servicing my car, for present and future needs. I will becoming back again to have my other car serviced and worked on only by Mr. Marcus from now on!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Rikk Vance helped me to get the car I needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best experience ever.. its a must that you stop by and ask for Jawon Shaw number salesman at ALM KIA SOUTH.. He's knowledgeable, resourceful and get the deal done..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Best experience ever.. its a must that you stop by and ask for Jawon Shaw number salesman at ALM KIA SOUTH.. He's knowledgeable, resourceful and get the deal done..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience with Jawon. He was super smooth and professional. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. He didn’t disappoint. He’s the best come see him if y’all looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience with Jawon. He was super smooth and professional. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. He didn’t disappoint. He’s the best come see him if y’all looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The sales lady I had was Jam. She was amazing! She knew what I wanted and was patient, knowledgeable, and very down to earth. Her smile and style got me in the door… her professionalism and skills sold me the car. It is literally one of the best cars I’ve ever had, too!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This would be my second car that I purchased, the first experience was so so, but this one was phenomenal!!!!! Jawon was my salesman, he made my experience super easy, I was in and out maybe a hour and a half. If you plan purchasing a car from here ask for Jawon… I plan going back later to trade my other vehicle in… I’m going to ask for Jawon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I am satisfied with how the service center changed the oil and rotated the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Jawon Shaw was an excellent and blessing salesman to me. I came with a frown and left with a big smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I went there feeling down but by the time I left a big smile was put on my face because of Jawon and his whole team who took great care of me. It was an awesome experience Kudos to the whole team from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Not a bad dealer experience, but they will be very busy almost every day of the week as we were in on a Tuesday. Not as easy as I expected either in negotiation. Though we kept being hounded to constantly add multiple (unessary) dealer add ons/warranties/coverages up until final signing after declining multiple times--mild nuisances. But still an overall good experience 5 hrs later. My salesman Kaneil was still great and I understand he is just a middle agent in the overall process of negotiating/closing. Closing deals quicker is an area for improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle at ALM Kia South Union City. My salesman, Armani was there for me every step of the way! He was very diligent with answering all my questions. I couldn’t be more happy with the service provided and his knowledge of the cars themselves. The process was stress free and pleasant. He was able to find me the exact vehicle that I wanted a 2022 Kia Telluride Nightfall edition. He made the process really smooth and he went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Rikkie Vance was our salesman and he was amazing!!! He was very personable and very helpful. He was highly knowledgeable about the Kia brand and products. I would highly recommend him and and this location.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jerome is a great car salesman and is highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great fast service kind people great lounge area with charger ports snacks coffe and a great environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Andre was a pleasure to work with! Made the experience great. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This is the 2nd car that I’ve bought from ALM. Another exceptional car buying experience! My sales & finance team were amazing! Thank you Jerry, Kevin Herrera, Waddell, & Maurice - you rock!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Nicole was an exceptional sales consultant!! She was very energetic and helpful. Also, Rikk Vance was an immaculate hypeman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Rick is a nice and funny guy. He was very helpful and deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Rikk Vance helped us buy a used car today and we had a fantastic experience. He was so helpful and friendly and you can tell he loves his job. So glad we came to ALM Kia South. Rikk gets all five stars and more. He deserves a raise for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Rick was great!!! I would definitely send him some more business. He kept in contact with me, he was patient, friendly, very professional and got me the car that I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Everything ran smoothly , everyone was nice and helpful!! My vehicle is perfect, I love it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Last Saturday my wife and I were on the hunt for a replacement vehicle. A possible candidate showed up on an internet search, so we were off to ALM Kia South. Dennis Neblett rounded up the car for us, patiently went through all the features with us and then went with us on a test drive. Sadly the car had a black interior instead of our preferred tan, along with a couple of other shortcomings, making it a no go for us. Through the whole process, Dennis was a perfect gentleman, and we greatly appreciate his professional assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best place to buy good price and best service best customer service guy and made my deal smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Benjamin Rieves was my sales rep and he provided outstanding customer service. He had a very relaxed and friendly personality. He was not pushy and waited for me to decide if I would purchase the vehicle. My sister will be in the market for another car and she said she will be requesting Benjamin to be her sales rep. Thank you ALM Kia South for wonderful and relaxing experience of purchasing a new vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My experience started with Ki’Darius Peeples as he was the salesman that assisted me. Mr Peeples listened to my needs in the vehicle of choice and gave me all of my best options and the best rates. He answered all of my questions and was available anytime that I needed him. He was understanding and personable and while deliver exceptional service. Most of all, I like that he made sure I had a good monthly payment and directed me to the best financial rep to finish the process. The financial representative answered all of my questions as it pertained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Tyrone is an excellent sales person. He is knowledgeable but more important he is concerned about his customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very nice staff, overall good experience. Everything was as quick and easy as possilbe when buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Rikk Vince and Jawan Shaw did a great job assisting me with the vehicle I wanted the customer service was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

very professional and kind service, we were very happy with the attention to detail that we received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Jeff greeted us upon arrival and stayed with us throughout our purchase of a new Telluride. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and made buying the SUV a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Worked with Rikk Vance and he did an amazing job giving me a car. I held him later than his work schedule but he still managed well enough to get me a car same day! Thanks Rikk

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Rikkie Vance and Eddie Wynn did a great job!!! They made my experience very pleasant and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I was helped by Dennis upon arrival to the dealership. He was very personable and professional. He helped me to decide the pros and cons of the vehicles I had in mind and presented me with the best financial options for what I told him regarding my desired budget. I really enjoyed my experience at ALM with Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Paris was very nice! She helped me with my easy care package! Definitely great personality!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Kevin Elder was my salesman. He was very patient and took his time with me and helped me to find a solution that was fitting to my situation. He was able to get me a brand new car straight from the factory and I couldn't be happier with it. He's definitely who you want to see out at ALM Kia South. He will get the deal done for you. Make sure to ask for Kevin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

ALM South is a great dealership. They worked a deal with me through test message and the purchase was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Paris was a good service advisor, i would recommend her for anyone that comes for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I came into service on Tuesday evening, and I stopped a gentleman by the name of Patrick, and asked him if he could help me put my new glass mirror in because I didn’t wanna break it, he put it in as I sat in the car and told me to have a great day. Thank you ALM.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Rikkie Vance has done a greatttt job today!!!! I came into Kia not know exactly what I wanted. Rikkie help me make my decision, he was very knowledgeable, understanding, and so patient. I could not have ask for anyone better. He’s great at what he do and I will be referring my family and friends to him. I’m bout to ride my New 2022 Telluride tonight baby!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Paris is a good advisor! She kept me updated on time about the works being done on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Paris is an amazing service advisor. Definitely go to her. She will get you right. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I purchase my car a few weeks ago from Jerome Bigby and I was very satisfied with my car selection. Jerome was very professional in my car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

ALM Kia South is a good dealership. I came from Mississippi to purchase a car and the process was smooth and easy. Would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Jerome was the perfect salesman, he went out and above to meet my standards. He never pressured me to buy, perfect buying experience. From now on I’m only buying from ALM Kia South. SHOP WITH JEROME!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Dennis was very professional. He made me feel very comfortable working with him. My car was on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

ALM is a great dealership! Chris Gantt was my sales person and he is absolutely amazing. My purchase was speedy and painless. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Had a great experience. Keneil helped me finance my car, and he also got the monthly payment I wanted and could afford, even thought I was a NEW with car payments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Jasmine Branch was a great salesperson. she was with me all the way and was so helpful and professional, I highly recommend her. Give her a call if you're car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Jawon. He made the sale simple and easy to understand. And kept me updated every step of the way on when my car would arrive to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My car was totaled out in April and I was in a rental car. I needed a new car before my time in the rental expired. A friend of mine(Alexandria) referred me to my salesperson was Jerome Bigby and he was EXCELLENT! Great personality, very attentive and his Customer Service was AMAZING.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

While I received a prompt response from an inquiry I sent to this dealership, I asked a couple of questions and I was never answered. I wanted details before I drove two hours. Update: I eventually got a salesperson who has been contacting me and he’s been fantastic so far. Really working to earn my business. I am hoping to make the trip down very soon to see the vehicle I am inquiring about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Worked with Jam. She was professional, polite and personable. Great experience. I appreciate how easy and quick everything was. Also Myron, the finance guy I did paperwork with was OUTSTANDING.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

My experience with ALM Kia South was great. Mr. Jerome helped me through the process of me picking the car I wanted and getting me the best quote possible. Mr. Jerome said he would make sure I left with the car I wanted and he did just that. Thanks Mr. Jerome for the great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

This was such a great experience. Jerome was a great help with my purchase. He informed me on everything I needed to know. I would highly recommend ALM Kia South.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Paris was an amazing worker today ! She answered all of my question ! Help me and my family ! Definitely coming back to see her!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Paris was my service advisor and she was very nice and she did a good job gettin me in and out.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

This is where you want to get your car!! You’ll feel like family here. My sales representative Jeff was AEWSOME! He goes out of his way to make sure you have a very enjoyable experience. He was kind, very knowledgeable & professional, and extremely patient which i appreciated immensely. I didn’t know what i was looking for, but ended up leaving with the perfect upgrade for me!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Wonderful salesman named JJ!! Ask for him if you want a very helpful and friendly salesman!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

JEREMIAH provided great customer service Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great atmosphere. Professional sales agent and team from the time my and husband walked in to the time I drove off in my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Sarah was great. She took care of my oil change and tire rotation even though I didn't have an appointment and they were busy. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Thank you Jason for your hard work! Thank you for getting my car back to perfection. You were prompt and communicated effectively, I appreciate that. I didn’t not have the best first impression of ALM Kia South but you’ve helped fix that.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

went in to get a brand new kia and left out with guess what. a brand new kia. Kavonte got me in and out. hacked on me throughout the paperwork process. Ask for him if you're going to the lot.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Came into Kia South with a pre-approved loan from Capital One but I was a little unsure how it would work. Rikk Vance made the process easy and quick. Definitely recommend purchasing a car at ALM Kia South!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

The customer service here was amazing, especially Rikk he really got me the deal I was looking to come out with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great service, never felt pressured to buy. G, took time to help me into a vehicle that I fell in love with. Excellent staff and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I brought my 2016 Kia Optima in to service for my a/c not blowing cold like it should. When the technician brought my car back it was blowing ice cold. Much needed with this heat. Thanks to the technician with the very long beard.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great customer service from Sara And Mike I love it there ‼️

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Keneil Downer was my salesman. He was wonderful to work with friendly, polite and professional. He helped me get the car of my dreams for an affordable payment. Definitely recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

From the time I called. Everyone I spoke with were real nice. Jasmine went out of her way to listen and assist and got me approved. I truly thank everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Brother Marc made the experience so smooth. I had a lot of fun and the whole team was very friendly. The car came early and it was picture perfect. I will be back for my business very soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I just wanted to say how Jeff really worked with me to put me into a new car and to help me downsize with my current car!!! Thank you so much Jeff!!! I truly appreciated your help!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Walked in to get a car with my bf and Ben took good care of us and made sure we walked out with a great deal and car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everything was perfect I came in Ben helped me get my car and walked me through everything for my first car he assisted me through the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I found this dealership to be welcoming and comfortable. Non pushy and informative. If I had to do this process again I wouldn't change a thing. From the salesman to the finance person and the front desk everyone was friendly and kind. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I came into ALM Kia South today looking for a new vehicle and was approached by Rick. He showed nothing but excellent service the whole time I was here. He was beyond excellent and I will definitely be coming back just for his services. I am loving my new vehicle.


Leave Us A Review